#116033: "The Young Forest Spirit did not allow me to discard to summon for free"
Quel est le sujet de ce rapport ?
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Veuillez vérifier s'il existe déjà un rapport sur le même sujet
Si oui, veuillez VOTER pour ce rapport. Les rapports ayant le plus de votes auront la PRIORITÉ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Description détaillée
-
• Merci de copier-coller le message d'erreur qui s'affiche à l'écran, s'il y a lieu.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Veuillez expliquer ce que vous vouliez faire, ce que vous avez fait et ce qu'il s'est passé
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Qu'affichait l'écran lorsque vous avez été bloqué(e) (Un écran vierge ? Une partie de l'interface du jeu ? Un message d'erreur ?)
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Quelle partie des règles n'a pas été respectée par l'adaptation BGA ?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• La violation de règle est-elle visible dans le replay de la partie ? Si oui, à quel numéro de coup ?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Quelle action de jeu vouliez-vous faire ?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Qu'avez-vous essayé de faire pour déclencher cette action de jeu ?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cela (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
The game allowed me to summon the Young Forest Spirit, but did not prompt me to discard a card. There were no error messages.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• À quelle étape de la partie le problème est-il apparu ? Quelles instructions le jeu affichait-il ?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cette action de jeu (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Veuillez décrire le problème d'affichage. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v121
Historique du rapport de bug
Move #80 - 87
Move #222, 223
Move #253 - 256
Table #485575611
boardgamearena.com/table?table=497226791
Table Table #560182416
Move #152
Table #571024648
Move #50
valeofeternity.wiki.gg/wiki/Young_Forest_Spirit
1) In order to summon YFS a player needs 2 or more open space in their area and at least 3 cards in hand.
2) The card being summoned for free must be legal to summon, meaning it meets its own summoning criteria.
In examples above the card is working as intended. Someone was trying to summon Eternity for free with only 1 space available so young forest spirit cannot be played. Everything worked fine the next round with 1 more space as expected. In another example the player was unable to summon Boulder, but that's because Boulder was not a legal summon because there were no Wind cards in play.
Ajouter à ce rapport
- Un autre n° de table / n° de coup
- Appuyer sur F5 a-t-il résolu le problème ?
- Le problème est-il apparu plusieurs fois ? À chaque fois ? Aléatoirement ?
- Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
