#147238: "Game allowed the polar bear power to be used multiple times in the same turn"
Quel est le sujet de ce rapport ?
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Veuillez vérifier s'il existe déjà un rapport sur le même sujet
Si oui, veuillez VOTER pour ce rapport. Les rapports ayant le plus de votes auront la PRIORITÉ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Description détaillée
-
• Merci de copier-coller le message d'erreur qui s'affiche à l'écran, s'il y a lieu.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Veuillez expliquer ce que vous vouliez faire, ce que vous avez fait et ce qu'il s'est passé
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Qu'affichait l'écran lorsque vous avez été bloqué(e) (Un écran vierge ? Une partie de l'interface du jeu ? Un message d'erreur ?)
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Quelle partie des règles n'a pas été respectée par l'adaptation BGA ?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• La violation de règle est-elle visible dans le replay de la partie ? Si oui, à quel numéro de coup ?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Quelle action de jeu vouliez-vous faire ?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Qu'avez-vous essayé de faire pour déclencher cette action de jeu ?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cela (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• À quelle étape de la partie le problème est-il apparu ? Quelles instructions le jeu affichait-il ?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cette action de jeu (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Veuillez décrire le problème d'affichage. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v131
Historique du rapport de bug
I've been able to use the power as a spectator myself in the replay mode.
I'll patch this ASAP.
If anybody shows up as spec to a game and use this, please report it as a bug exploit.
I'll keep you in touch once it's fixed.
Thanks again.
In fact, the bug occured only when player used the power during the draw phase (when he/she can draw cards), there was a control problem on the use of the power in this particular phase. Spectators don't have the ability to do anything.
Thank you again for the report and helping improve the Arctic adaptation!
Ajouter à ce rapport
- Un autre n° de table / n° de coup
- Appuyer sur F5 a-t-il résolu le problème ?
- Le problème est-il apparu plusieurs fois ? À chaque fois ? Aléatoirement ?
- Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
