#153498: "Clarify how to use ship movement by cards (or change system)"
Quel est le sujet de ce rapport ?
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Veuillez vérifier s'il existe déjà un rapport sur le même sujet
Si oui, veuillez VOTER pour ce rapport. Les rapports ayant le plus de votes auront la PRIORITÉ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Description détaillée
-
• Merci de copier-coller le message d'erreur qui s'affiche à l'écran, s'il y a lieu.
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
-
• Veuillez expliquer ce que vous vouliez faire, ce que vous avez fait et ce qu'il s'est passé
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Qu'affichait l'écran lorsque vous avez été bloqué(e) (Un écran vierge ? Une partie de l'interface du jeu ? Un message d'erreur ?)
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Quelle partie des règles n'a pas été respectée par l'adaptation BGA ?
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
-
• La violation de règle est-elle visible dans le replay de la partie ? Si oui, à quel numéro de coup ?
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Quelle action de jeu vouliez-vous faire ?
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
-
• Qu'avez-vous essayé de faire pour déclencher cette action de jeu ?
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cela (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• À quelle étape de la partie le problème est-il apparu ? Quelles instructions le jeu affichait-il ?
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cette action de jeu (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Veuillez décrire le problème d'affichage. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
Around move #260
I played my upgrade card to move by 2 spots (that card allows for a move of 3 but I needed 2).
I should have clicked directly on the final destination but I did what seemed natural to me and moved one spot, going back to the initial port with nothing happening there then moved again by 1 spot to my destination.
The second move used my provision but I didn't see it so I didn't realize my mistake until it was too late.
Now, this is the kind of mistake that I won't make twice but I think it should be more clear.
One way to be more clear is that when playing the card it could tell you explicitly that you have to click on the final destination and not step by step. This could possibly be added to the tooltip of the relevant upgrade cards.
Alternatively, moving without a card just after using a card that allowed me to move could tell me explicitly that the movement by card has ended and this is now a regular move and I should undo turn if that isn't what I wanted. (But this could be confusing and could be annoying if the message is often repeated)
Alternatively, allowing me to continue to travel using the card as long as nothing happened in the intermediate step(s) would also work (no action taken there, no ship expelled).
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v130
Historique du rapport de bug
Ajouter à ce rapport
- Un autre n° de table / n° de coup
- Appuyer sur F5 a-t-il résolu le problème ?
- Le problème est-il apparu plusieurs fois ? À chaque fois ? Aléatoirement ?
- Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
