#157982: "Order of Operations / Resolution"
Quel est le sujet de ce rapport ?
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Que s'est-il passé ? Merci de choisir ci-dessous
Veuillez vérifier s'il existe déjà un rapport sur le même sujet
Si oui, veuillez VOTER pour ce rapport. Les rapports ayant le plus de votes auront la PRIORITÉ !
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Description détaillée
-
• Merci de copier-coller le message d'erreur qui s'affiche à l'écran, s'il y a lieu.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Veuillez expliquer ce que vous vouliez faire, ce que vous avez fait et ce qu'il s'est passé
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Qu'affichait l'écran lorsque vous avez été bloqué(e) (Un écran vierge ? Une partie de l'interface du jeu ? Un message d'erreur ?)
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Quelle partie des règles n'a pas été respectée par l'adaptation BGA ?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• La violation de règle est-elle visible dans le replay de la partie ? Si oui, à quel numéro de coup ?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Quelle action de jeu vouliez-vous faire ?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Qu'avez-vous essayé de faire pour déclencher cette action de jeu ?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant -
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cela (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• À quelle étape de la partie le problème est-il apparu ? Quelles instructions le jeu affichait-il ?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Que s'est-il passé lorsque vous avez essayé de faire cette action de jeu (message d'erreur, message dans la barre d'état du jeu...) ?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Veuillez décrire le problème d'affichage. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• SVP copiez / collez ici le texte affiché en anglais au lieu de votre langue. Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici. Ce texte est-il disponible dans le système de traduction ? Si oui, a-t-il été traduit depuis plus de 24 heures ?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Merci d'expliquer votre suggestion de manière précise et concise, de façon à ce qu'il soit aussi simple que possible de comprendre ce que vous voulez dire.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Quel est votre navigateur ?
Google Chrome v133
Historique du rapport de bug
Even if you are REQUIRED to draw a card, like I was, the message does NOT indicate, or even hint at that. Unlike any other game on BGA...
The only indication is a highlight around the cards, which is easily missed if you aren't specifically looking for it.
Or especially, in my case... I was scrolled down and the card row (the ONLY indicator that you must draw) was not on my screen at all. I could see the indication if the top text prompt told me.
Ajouter à ce rapport
- Un autre n° de table / n° de coup
- Appuyer sur F5 a-t-il résolu le problème ?
- Le problème est-il apparu plusieurs fois ? À chaque fois ? Aléatoirement ?
- Si vous disposez d'une impression écran du bug (bonne pratique), vous pouvez utiliser le service d'hébergement de votre choix (snipboard.io par exemple) pour l'uploader et copier/coller le lien ici.
